top of page

OUR LOCATIONS

Mt. Juliet - Headquarters

Brandon Edwards | Managing Partner

Email: brandon@epmfinancial.com

Graham Mattes | Managing Partner

Email: graham@epmfinancial.com

Martin Porter | Managing Partner

Email: martin@epmfinancial.com

Affiliates

Brentwood, TN

Justin Druckenmiller

502-298-4158

justin@epmfinancial.com

John Harris

615-810-8185 ext. # 13

john@epmfinancial.com

Belfast

Wayne Glenn

931-675-9184

wayne.glenn@lpl.com

Mt. Juliet, TN

Shane Cohoon

615-681-5397

shane@epmfinancial.com

Bryan De Cuir

bryan@epmfinancial.com

Ryan Scott

ryan@epmfinancial.com

Katie Murphy

katie@epmfinancial.com

Erik Lindsey

erik@epmfinancial.com

Justin Harding

jharding@epmfinancial.com

Colby Long

colby@epmfinancial.com

Norris, TN

Chris Curtin

865-804-6439

chris@epmfinancial.com

Lawrenceburg, TN

Beasley Wealth Management

931-244-7333

john.beasley@lpl.com

Franklin, TN

Harpeth Wealth Partners

615-651-1456

Josh Grogan

josh@harpethwealthpartners.com

Brandan Chasteen

bmc@harpethwealthpartners.com

Louisville, KY

David Kleinholter

(502) 432-3657

dkleinholter@epmfinancial.com

Want to get in touch? We'd love to hear from you! 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page