CONTACT US

Main Office

Tel: 615-810-8185

Email: info@epmfinancial.com

Address: 675 N. Mt. Juliet Rd. #200

Mt. Juliet, Tennessee, 37122

Brandon Edwards | Managing Partner

Email: brandon@epmfinancial.com

Graham Mattes | Managing Partner

Email: graham@epmfinancial.com

Martin Porter | Managing Partner

Email: martin@epmfinancial.com

Affiliates

Brentwood | Justin Druckenmiller

502-298-4158

justin@epmfinancial.com

Mt. Juliet | Shane Cohoon

615-681-5397

shane@epmfinancial.com

Clinton | Chris Curtain

865-804-6439

chris@epmfinancial.com

Lawrenceburg | Beasley Wealth Management

931-244-7333

john.beasley@lpl.com

McMinnville | Pure Wealth Partners

931-507-7873

Franklin | Harpeth Wealth Partners

615-651-1456

Want to get in touch? We'd love to hear from you! 

Thanks for submitting!